NBA Miami Heat Games
2015-2016 Season

Can the Heat Three-Peat? The start of the NBA 2014-2015 Miami Heat season has begun! Bring your talents down to South Beach and watch back-to-back NBA Champions Lebron James and Dwayne Wade start in their conquest of a 3rd NBA Championship! We have rooms fit for a King!

About The The NBA Miami Heat

The Miami Heat is a professional basketball team based in Miami, Florida, United States. The team is a member of the Southeast Division in the Eastern Conference of the National Basketball Association.